St. David School Council


On behalf of the St. David School community, the Sudbury Catholic District School Board would like to extend its sincerce thanks for the invaluable contributions of the parents, staff and community representatives of the St. David School Catholic School Council. Interested individuals are encouraged to contact St. David School at 705-674-4096 to find out how they can become involved.

Council Executive

Principal: Dawn-Marie Wemigwans
Vice-principal: Merrill Sanowar
Chair: Carmen Rowe
Vice-chair: Tera Wilson-Chayer
Secretary: Heather O'Neill

General Membership

Parent Representatives : Sabrina Carter-Jeanveau
Dave Cook
Nancy Kown
Angele Neas
Amber Theriault
Nina Toulouse
Teacher Representatives : Cindy Blinn
Lindsay Michel
Angela Ross
Pastoral Representative : John Santagapita


Next School Council Meeting: Will be announced in September


Schools to  Believe In